発売年月日 型番 価格 メーカー 販売サイト
2006年12月6日 ¥2100 Star-boze Records HMV amazon
1 Movin' On
Movin' On
2 By Your Side
By Your Side
3 Secret Of My Love
Secret Of My Love
4 LIfetime Promise
LIfetime Promise
5 Precious One
Precious One
6 月光
7 Can't Stop
Can't Stop
8 Think I'm In Love
Think I'm In Love
9 Thank You Lord
Thank You Lord